Free Registration | Sign-In | My Profile | Search

Home > Member List > Participating Government Agencies

Participating Government Agencies

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ACMA-Australian Communications and Media Authority

NIOSH - Nat'l Inst. for Occupational Safety and Health

Agencia Nacional del Espectro

PTA - Public Transport Authority

Argonne National Laboratory

Royal Canadian Mounted Police


Telecommunications Regulatory Authority

Australia/Dept. Transport & Regional Services

Transport Canada

Australian Department of Defence

U.S. Dept. of Transportation

Berkeley Lab

UK - CPNI (Center for the Protection of National Infrastructure)


UK - HM Revenue & Customs

Canada - Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness

UK - Home Office

Canadian Air Transport Security Authority (CATSA)

UK - Home Office Scientific Development Branch

CDOT-Centre for Development of Telematics

UK - Metropolitan Police Service

City of Midwest City, Oklahoma

UK - Transec - UK Dept for Transport

City of Moreno Valley

UK Border Agency

Clark Regional Emergency Services Agency (CRESA)

UKTI Invest

Communications Research Center (CRC)

US -  Department of Defense

CRTC - Canadian Radio-Television and Telecommunications Commission

US - Air Force Research Laboratory


US - APTA (American Public Transportation Association)

DCMS - Dept. for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport

US - California Dept of Justice

DSTL -Defense Science & Technology Laboratory

US - City of San Jose

Europe - ERO (European Radiocommunications Office)

US - Department of Commerce

European Commission

US - Department of Homeland Security

European Space Agency

US - Department of Justice


US - Department of Transportation


US - Federal Bureau of Prisons (BOP)

France - Secretariat General de la Defense Nationale (SGDN)

US - Lawrence Livermore National Lab

Industry Canada - Communications Research Centre

US - Michigan Department of Transportation

ISED - Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

US - Naval Research Laboratory

Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)

US - NIST (National Institute of Standards & Technology)

Ministry of Transport and Aviation

US - Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness

Mississippi Department of Health

US - Transportation Security Administration

New Zealand Customs Service


Privacy   l   Antitrust Policy  l   Contact   l   Site Map   l   RSS
© 2023 IWPC - The International Wireless Industry Consortium. All Rights Reserved.